Website: state.nj.us

Rank: 385 / 2323

6 selected articles

NJ Division of Taxation - Corporation Business Tax Credits ...

Grow New Jersey Assistance Tax Credit - Back to Top

P.L. 2011, c. 149, effective January 5, 2012; P.L. 2013, c. 161, effective January 5, 2013. N.J.S.A. 34:1B-242 et seq. To claim this credit, the taxpayer must complete Form 320

The Grow New Jersey Assistance Tax Credit is available to businesses creating or retaining jobs in New Jersey and making a qualified capital investment at a qualified...

Read more

NJ Division of Taxation - Inheritance and Estate Tax ...

New Jersey Estate Tax, Important Technical Provisions

For Tax Professionals:

New Jersey Estate Tax, Important Technical Provisions

P.L. 2016, c. 57 signed into law on October 14, 2016, provides that the New Jersey Estate Tax exemption increased from $675,000 to $2 million for the estates of resident decedents who die on or after January 1, 2017, but before January 1, 2018. (There is no Estate Tax...

Read more

NJ Division of Taxation - Partnership Filing Requirements

For New Jersey Gross Income Tax purposes, every partnership or limited liability company (LLC) that has income from sources in the State of New Jersey, or has a New Jersey resident partner, must file the New Jersey Partnership return, Form NJ-1065.

The $150/partner fee is not to exceed $250,000 for each partnership with more than 2 partners:

Assessed on partnerships with more than two...

Read more

NJ Division of Taxation - New Jersey Sales and Use Tax EZ ...

New Jersey Sales and Use Tax EZ File

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Can I file my sales and use tax return and make my payment on the 20th and be considered timely?

A. Yes. As long as your return is transmitted by 11:59 p.m. on the due date, whether by phone or online, it will be considered timely filed. Whether you are paying by EFT, e-check or credit card, if the...

Read more

New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission - Restoring Your ...

To pay a restoration fee:

Pay the $100 restoration fee online . The Motor Vehicle Commission (MVC) has waived...

Read more

Date: 2019-01-14 21:24:57

Related topics : florida motor vehicle registration phone number / florida registration of motor vehicles / florida motor vehicle registration / florida motor vehicle phone number / renew florida drivers license non resident

New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission - Restoring Your ...

To pay a restoration fee:

Pay the $100 restoration fee online . The Motor Vehicle Commission (MVC) has waived...

Read more

Date: 2018-03-09 20:26:23

Related topics : florida motor vehicle registration phone number / florida registration of motor vehicles / florida motor vehicle registration / florida motor vehicle phone number / renew florida drivers license non resident